Blank hidden pixel
Home 9 About MembersFirst 9 Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents Day – Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day – Saturday, May 23, 2020, and Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day – Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day – Saturday, September 5, 2020, and Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day – Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans’ Day – Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 26, 2020 and Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24, 2020 Close at 1 pm
Christmas Day – Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021

 

For access to your account outside of business hours, please use our 24-hour services:

Online Banking

Phone Banking

Mobile Banking

Mobile App