Blank hidden pixel

The Annual MembersFirst Credit Union members’ meeting will be held via video/phone conference among the offices in Decatur (Lawrenceville Highway), Douglasville, Hiram, Pooler, Sandy Springs, Savannah and WellStar-Kennestone Hospital at 3:00 pm on Tuesday, February 13, 2024. The nominating committee of the Board of Directors has nominated the following members for re-election:

Lee Underwood
Jack Hague
Richard Dalrymple
Dr. Janice Alexander

Additional nominations are accepted through applications available at each branch. All members of MembersFirst Credit Union are encouraged to attend. Only items that are on the meeting agenda will be addressed during the membership meeting.